Latest Google Reviews -

Latest Google Reviews - "fastest bike repair turn around in Bend"

The word is getting out that Crow's Feet: A Mountain Collective has the fastest turn around time for bike and ski service in Bend Oregon.  We take pride in managing our service department efficiently to always offer fast and professional service to our active community.  But you don't have to take our word for it...check out these amazing Review's on Google!:

2 days ago
Spent a week visiting friends in Bend and coordinated with Crow's on a new bike build. David got everything in order by the time I arrived, and I picked up my sweet new ride in time to take it's maiden voyage on Bend's fantastic paved and gravel roads. Thanks guys, love the bike!!!

3 weeks ago
Definitely the best bike shop in Bend. I’ve been going to them for years and have always received nothing but the best customer service from day one. I’ve referred many people. Im always greeted as a friend when I enter and know that I can trust them with my bikes and know they give me an honest quote for the work needed. AND they have quick turnaround which is amazing and rare to find in a lot of bike shops.

3 months ago
Great location, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great selection. I've bought gear, demoed gear, and got my bikes serviced and hade a good experience every time.

3 months ago
The best! Have rented several times from crows feet and they have a great selection (including 153s for us shorties). They hooked me up with a full AT setup from their demo fleet at an awesome end-of-season price rather than upselling me on a new set. Super knowledgeable and friendly!

5 months ago
Great spot for specific gear, it's a little out of the way but they have a great selection of equipment and apparel.

5 months ago
Got the skis I wanted quickly, and mounted with the skins trimmed in less than a day. Excellent service and a great selection of high end skis to buy or rent. Great shop, helpful staff.

5 months ago
Super happy with the shop vibe, friendly folks who clearly know there stuff. Told me everything I needed to know, answered my questions, and didn’t try to sell me anything I wasn’t looking for. I will be a repeat customer for sure!

8 months ago
Crow's Feet is the place to go for all your biking needs! Great location close to trails. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and professional. Crow's Feet builds stellar custom bikes. It's not just a bike, it's a work of art. I highly recommended Crow's Feet to all!

8 months ago
Thank you Crow's Feet! I recently relocated within Bend to mid-town, I am a strong advocate for spending your dollars in your neighborhood first community second and so on. After dropping my bike off at a shop near my home for a tune up and some new tires they informed me that there was an issue and "they couldn't fix it"? It felt like they wouldn't fix it. I took it to Crow's Feet the next day, $5 part and 5 minutes of work it was fixed. Thanks you guy's!

9 months ago
The whole crew at Crows Feet are incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and real. In a town filled with bike shops on every corner and a pompous attitude that typically follows with it, these guys are a breathe of fresh air. I’m always in and out with major repairs to my heavily abused Santa Cruz within 24 hours and I’ve never once been let down. Incredibly grateful to have this badass shop in my town. Look no further for your one stop bike shop/snow sports shop, I promise you won’t be disappointed.